44 T W Road  

P.O Box 427  

Buffalo, Wyoming  82834

307-684-0789 Office

307-684-0616 Fax

office@buffalolivestock.com

 


Redland Angus Bull Sale this Saturday, November 18th at 100 pm

Contact

Buffalo Livestock Auction
307-684-0789 Office
307-684-0616 Fax
office@buffalolivestock.com

Gregg Matney -Owner/Manager 
307-620-1871  Cell
gregg@buffalolivestock.com

Danny Matney – Owner/Assistant Manager 
307-620-1913  Cell
danny@buffalolivestock.com

Candess Watts – Office Manager
307-684-0789  Office
candess@buffalolivestock.com

Cleve Redding – Yard Manager/Field Representative
307-217-2959  Cell
cleve@buffalolivestock.com

Brad Porch – Field Representative
307-751-3515  Cell
brad@buffalolivestock.com

Jay Godley – Auctioneer/Field Representative
307-751-1213  Cell
jgodley@buffalolivestock.com

Drop us an email with your questions or comments.

Contact Form
* indicates required field

Current Buffalo Weather
39°
overcast clouds
humidity: 86%
wind: 8mph SSE
H 39 • L 24
31°
Sat
39°
Sun
40°
Mon
44°
Tue
42°
Wed
Weather from OpenWeatherMap
Cowboy Wisdom

Meanness don’t jes’ happen overnight.