44 T W Road  

P.O Box 427  

Buffalo, Wyoming  82834

307-684-0789 Office

307-684-0616 Fax

office@buffalolivestock.com

 


The last sale of 2017 will be on Wednesday, December 20th.

Contact

Buffalo Livestock Auction
307-684-0789 Office
307-684-0616 Fax
office@buffalolivestock.com

Gregg Matney -Owner/Manager 
307-620-1871  Cell
gregg@buffalolivestock.com

Danny Matney – Owner/Assistant Manager 
307-620-1913  Cell
danny@buffalolivestock.com

Candess Watts – Office Manager
307-684-0789  Office
candess@buffalolivestock.com

Cleve Redding – Yard Manager/Field Representative
307-217-2959  Cell
cleve@buffalolivestock.com

Brad Porch – Field Representative
307-751-3515  Cell
brad@buffalolivestock.com

Jay Godley – Auctioneer/Field Representative
307-751-1213  Cell
jgodley@buffalolivestock.com

Drop us an email with your questions or comments.

Contact Form
* indicates required field

Current Buffalo Weather
26°
overcast clouds
humidity: 58%
wind: 7mph WNW
H 26 • L 24
25°
Sun
27°
Mon
26°
Tue
34°
Wed
35°
Thu
Weather from OpenWeatherMap
Cowboy Wisdom

When you give a personal lesson in meanness to a critter or to a person, don’t be surprised if they learn their lesson.