44 T W Road  

P.O Box 427  

Buffalo, Wyoming  82834

307-684-0789 Office

307-684-0616 Fax

office@buffalolivestock.com

 


First fall calf special coming up on Monday, October 2nd. Please call with your consignments

Contact

Buffalo Livestock Auction
307-684-0789 Office
307-684-0616 Fax
office@buffalolivestock.com

Gregg Matney -Owner/Manager 
307-620-1871  Cell
gregg@buffalolivestock.com

Danny Matney – Owner/Assistant Manager 
307-620-1913  Cell
danny@buffalolivestock.com

Candess Watts – Office Manager
307-684-0789  Office
candess@buffalolivestock.com

Cleve Redding – Yard Manager/Field Representative
307-217-2959  Cell
cleve@buffalolivestock.com

Brad Porch – Field Representative
307-751-3515  Cell
brad@buffalolivestock.com

Jay Godley – Auctioneer/Field Representative
307-751-1213  Cell
jgodley@buffalolivestock.com

Drop us an email with your questions or comments.

Contact Form
* indicates required field

Current Buffalo Weather
45°
overcast clouds
humidity: 70%
wind: 8mph NNE
H 53 • L 35
36°
Sat
35°
Sun
44°
Mon
49°
Tue
53°
Wed
Weather from OpenWeatherMap
Cowboy Wisdom

You can’t tell how good a man or a watermelon is ’til they get thumped.(Character shows up best when tested.)